PatternReview.com Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

PatternReview.com's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, PatternReview.com does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about PatternReview.com's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. FREE domestic shipping for pattern orders of $25 for Friends of PR members. FREE domestic shipping for pattern orders of $99 for all members. Discounted shipping for pattern orders of $25 for International Friends of PR members (20% off!). Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link a... more...
Knoji Staff rated PatternReview.com's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

PatternReview.com's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
PatternReview.com does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. they will deduct a 5% handling fee and shipping and give you a partial refund. . Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated PatternReview.com's returns & exchanges policies
1.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

PatternReview.com's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about PatternReview.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated PatternReview.com's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best PatternReview.com promo code

Added 10 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore PatternReview.com promo codes

More PatternReview.com discussions

Does PatternReview.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about PatternReview.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send ...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 17, 2017 Posted in PatternReview.com1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does PatternReview.com offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

PatternReview.com does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. they will deduct a 5% handling fee and shipping and give you a partial refund. . Also, you can check their...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 17, 2017 Posted in PatternReview.com1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does PatternReview.com offer free shipping?

Yes, PatternReview.com does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about PatternReview.com's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. FREE domestic shipping for pattern orders of $25 for Friends of PR members. FREE domestic shipping for pattern orders of $99...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 17, 2017 Posted in PatternReview.com1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Sewing, Knitting & Quilting Discussions

Does The Knit Knacks offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does The Knit Knacks offer coupons? What's The Knit Knacks discount policy? Does The Knit Knacks price match? Does The Knit Knacks have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

How often does The Knit Knacks have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for The Knit Knacks? How often does The Knit Knacks have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for The Knit Knacks? Are there any special sales events for The Knit Knacks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does The Knit Knacks offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does The Knit Knacks have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at The Knit Knacks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does The Knit Knacks offer student discounts?

Does The Knit Knacks give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at The Knit Knacks? How do you redeem a student offer at The Knit Knacks? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does The Knit Knacks have a money-back guarantee?

Does The Knit Knacks have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from The Knit Knacks? Can I return products to The Knit Knacks? Will I get refunds from The Knit Knacks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does The Knit Knacks offer site-wide free shipping?

Does The Knit Knacks ship for free? Does The Knit Knacks ship to every state? Does The Knit Knacks ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does The Knit Knacks offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does The Knit Knacks give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at The Knit Knacks? Does The Knit Knacks have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does The Knit Knacks offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's The Knit Knacks's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to The Knit Knacks for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to The Knit Knacks? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Where does The Knit Knacks ship from?

Where are The Knit Knacks items shipped from? What is the The Knit Knacks warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Where does The Knit Knacks ship from?

Where are The Knit Knacks items shipped from? What is the The Knit Knacks warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does The Knit Knacks have a senior discount policy?

Does The Knit Knacks offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at The Knit Knacks? What are The Knit Knacks's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in The Knit Knacks0 answers

Does Black Sheep Wools offer coupons?

Does Black Sheep Wools offer coupons? What's Black Sheep Wools discount policy? Does Black Sheep Wools price match? Does Black Sheep Wools have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Does Black Sheep Wools have a senior discount policy?

Does Black Sheep Wools offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Black Sheep Wools? What are Black Sheep Wools's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Does Black Sheep Wools offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Black Sheep Wools have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Black Sheep Wools?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Does Black Sheep Wools give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Black Sheep Wools give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Black Sheep Wools? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Black Sheep Wools? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Black Sheep Wools?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Does Black Sheep Wools offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Black Sheep Wools give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Black Sheep Wools? Does Black Sheep Wools have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Does Black Sheep Wools offer free shipping?

How much does Black Sheep Wools charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Black Sheep Wools ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Where does Black Sheep Wools ship from?

Where are Black Sheep Wools items shipped from? What is the Black Sheep Wools warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Where does Black Sheep Wools ship from?

Where are Black Sheep Wools items shipped from? What is the Black Sheep Wools warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Does Black Sheep Wools ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Black Sheep Wools? How often does Black Sheep Wools have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Black Sheep Wools? Are there any special sales events for Black Sheep Wools?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Can you make returns to Black Sheep Wools for free? What is Black Sheep Wools's exchange policy?

What is Black Sheep Wools's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Black Sheep Wools? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Black Sheep Wools? Does Black Sheep Wools offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Black Sheep Wools?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Black Sheep Wools purchase?

Does Black Sheep Wools have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Black Sheep Wools? Will I get refunds from Black Sheep Wools? Does Black Sheep Wools have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Black Sheep Wools0 answers

Does Euro-Notions offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Euro-Notions's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send speci...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Euro-Notions1 answer — Last reply 2 days ago

Where does Adornit ship from?

Where are Adornit items shipped from? What is the Adornit warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Does Adornit offer coupons?

Does Adornit offer coupons? What's Adornit discount policy? Does Adornit price match? Does Adornit have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Does Adornit offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Adornit offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Adornit? What are Adornit's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Does Adornit have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Adornit give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Adornit? Does Adornit have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

How often does Adornit have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Adornit? How often does Adornit have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Adornit? Are there any special sales events for Adornit?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Adornit purchase?

Does Adornit have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Adornit? Will I get refunds from Adornit? Does Adornit have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Does Adornit offer free shipping?

How much does Adornit charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Adornit ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Where does Adornit ship from?

Where are Adornit items shipped from? What is the Adornit warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Does Adornit offer student discounts?

Does Adornit give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Adornit? How do you redeem a student offer at Adornit? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Does Adornit give birthday discounts?

Does Adornit give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Adornit? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Adornit? Does Adornit offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Can you make returns to Adornit for free? What is Adornit's exchange policy?

What is Adornit's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Adornit? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Adornit? Does Adornit offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Adornit?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Adornit0 answers

Where does Sublime Stitching ship from?

Where are Sublime Stitching items shipped from? What is the Sublime Stitching warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Sublime Stitching purchase?

Does Sublime Stitching have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Sublime Stitching? Will I get refunds from Sublime Stitching? Does Sublime Stitching have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Does Sublime Stitching offer coupons?

Does Sublime Stitching offer coupons? What's Sublime Stitching discount policy? Does Sublime Stitching price match? Does Sublime Stitching have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

How often does Sublime Stitching have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Sublime Stitching? How often does Sublime Stitching have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Sublime Stitching? Are there any special sales events for Sublime Stitching?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Does Sublime Stitching give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Sublime Stitching give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Sublime Stitching? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Sublime Stitching? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Sublime Stitching?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Does Sublime Stitching give birthday discounts?

Does Sublime Stitching give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Sublime Stitching? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Sublime Stitching? Does Sublime Stitching offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Does Sublime Stitching have a senior discount policy?

Does Sublime Stitching offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Sublime Stitching? What are Sublime Stitching's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Does Sublime Stitching offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Sublime Stitching give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Sublime Stitching? Does Sublime Stitching have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Does Sublime Stitching offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Sublime Stitching's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Sublime Stitching for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Sublime Stitching? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Where does Sublime Stitching ship from?

Where are Sublime Stitching items shipped from? What is the Sublime Stitching warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Does Sublime Stitching offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Sublime Stitching ship for free? Does Sublime Stitching ship to every state? Does Sublime Stitching ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Sublime Stitching0 answers

Can you make returns to American Quilter's Society for free? What is American Quilter's Society's exchange policy?

What is American Quilter's Society's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to American Quilter's Society? Do I need a receipt to make a return to American Quilter's Society? Does American Quilter's Society offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to American Quilter's Society?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in American Quilter's Society0 answers

Does American Quilter's Society offer free shipping?

How much does American Quilter's Society charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does American Quilter's Society ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in American Quilter's Society0 answers

Does American Quilter's Society give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does American Quilter's Society give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at American Quilter's Society? Do college students or high school students get discounts at American Quilter's Society? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at American Quilter's Society?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in American Quilter's Society0 answers

Does American Quilter's Society offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does American Quilter's Society offer coupons? What's American Quilter's Society discount policy? Does American Quilter's Society price match? Does American Quilter's Society have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in American Quilter's Society0 answers

Where does American Quilter's Society ship from?

Where are American Quilter's Society items shipped from? What is the American Quilter's Society warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in American Quilter's Society0 answers